Executive Director

ekag.jpg
Eka Gigauri

ekag@transparency.ge

Executive Director

Senior Staff

giorgi_oniani.jpg
Giorgi Oniani

giorgi.oniani@transparency.ge

Deputy Executive Director
david_aroshidze.jpg
David Aroshidze

david.aroshidze@transparency.ge

Financial and Administrative Manager
072e79e.jpg
Nino Robakidze

nino.robakidze@transparency.ge

Program Manager
gia.jpg
Gia Gvilava

gia@transparency.ge

Program Manager
levan.jpg
Levan Natroshvili

levan@transparency.ge

Program Manager
erekleur.jpg
Erekle Urushadze

erekle@transparency.ge

Program Manager
IMG_5819.JPG
Lika Sajaia

lika.sajaia@transparency.ge

Project Manager / Parliamentary Secretary

Tbilisi Office

profile.jpg
Paata Lokhishvili

paata@transparency.ge

HR Manager / Administrative Officer
zakarashvili_bolo.jpg
Teona Zakarashvili

teona.zakarashvili@transparency.ge

Senior Lawyer
koba idukashvili.JPG
Koba Idukashvili

koba.idukashvili@transparency.ge

Financial Coordinator
tamta_kakhidze.jpg
Tamta Kakhidze

tamta.kakhidze@transparency.ge

Lawyer / Analyst
Giorgi Nasrashvili
Giorgi Nasrashvili

giorgi.nasrashvili@transparency.ge

Senior Analyst
tatanashvili.jpg
Tamar Tatanashvili

tamar.tatanashvili@transparency.ge

Senior Lawyer
magda.jpg
Magda Jimsheleishvili

magda.jimsheleishvili@transparency.ge

Lawyer
img_9907.jpg
Nino Zedelashvili

nino.zedelashvili@transparency.ge

Project Manager / Fundraising Manager
keti_rogava.jpg
Keti Rogava

keti.rogava@transparency.ge

Lawyer
nuca_toxaze.jpg
Nutsa Tokhadze

nutsa.tokhadze@transparency.ge

Analyst
demur_pircxalaze.jpg
Demur Partskhaladze

demuri.partskhaladze@transparency.ge

Financial Officer
img_6416.jpg
Lasha Senashvili

lasha.senashvili@transparency.ge

Senior Analyst
kote_rakviashvili.jpg
Konstantine Rakviashvili
IT/Digital Manager
tika_besjkenadze.jpg
Tinatin Beshkenadze

tika.beshkenadze@transparency.ge

Projects Coordinator
mariami.jpg
Mariam Gogiashvili

mariam.gogiashvili@transparency.ge

Office Assistant
gigi.jpg
Gigi Chikhladze

gigi@transparency.ge

Senior Lawyer
anadab.jpg
Ana Dabrundashvili

ana.dabrundashvili@transparency.ge

Senior Researcher
levan.jpg
Levan Dzneladze

levan.dzneladze@tranparency.ge

Information Officer
nana.jpg
Nana Lobzhanidze

nana@transparency.ge

Communications Officer
img_1431.jpg
Temur Ovchiev

temo@transparency.ge

Visual Media Producer
img_9167.jpg
Oliko Shermadini

oliko.shermadini@transparency.ge

Lawyer
Giorgi Topouria.jpg
George Topouria

george.topouria@transparency.ge

Senior Analyst
irakli_iliadi.jpg
Irakli Iliadi
Driver
gia_topadze.jpg
Gia Topadze
Logistics Assistant

Batumi Office

malkhaz_chkadua.jpg
Malkhaz Chkadua

malkhaz.chkadua@transparency.ge

Regional Offices Manager
Nathia Zoidze.jpg
Nathia Zoidze

nathia.zoidze@transparency.ge

Analyst
Nino Sioridze
Nino Sioridze

nino.sioridze@transparency.ge

Lawyer
img_0425.png
Ana Berdzenishvili

ana.berdzenishvili@transparency.ge

Lawyer

Kutaisi Office

lela.jpg
Lela Motsonelidze

lela.motsonelidze@transparency.ge

Regional Coordinator / Lawyer

Zugdidi Office

archiltodua.jpg
Archil Todua

archil.todua@transparency.ge

Regional Coordinator

Internship

Giorgi Khuroshvili
Intern
Keti Chokuri
Intern
Tsira Shvangiradze
Intern
Dima Oboladze
Intern
Mariam Patsatsia
Intern
Teona Liparteliani
Intern
Ana Beridze
Intern
Tekle Zedelashvili
Intern
Buka Kirkitadze
Intern
Tamar Korakhashvili
Intern
Tekle Shervashidze
Intern